General Valuation revision lists, Inishowen Union (Donegal), 1858-1962

v. 1. Ardmalin Electoral Division, 1858-1946

Clonca Parish townlands:

Ardmalin, Ballygorman, Ballykenny, Bree, Culoort, Dunagard, Keenagh, Knockamany, Knockglass, Meedanmore, Umgall, Inishtrahull

FHL BRITISH Film [833558]

v. 1. Buncrana Urban Electoral Division, 1858-1954

Fahan Lower Parish townlands:

Adaravan, Ballymacarry, Ballymacarry Lower, Tullyarvan. Buncrana Town

FHL BRITISH Film [836351]

v. 1. Buncrana Urban Electoral Division, 1858-1954

Fahan Lower Parish (cont.)

FHL BRITISH Film [836352 Item 1]

v. 1. Buncrana Rural Electoral Division, 1877-1936

Fahan Lower Parish townlands:

Adaravan, Ballymacarry, Ballymacarry Lower, Ballynarry, Bauville, Keeloges and Clonglash, Gransha, Luddan, Meekeragh, Owenkillew and Barnahone, Sorne, Trillick, Tullyarvan, Tullydush Lower, Tullydush Upper. Buncrana Town

FHL BRITISH Film [836352 Item 2]

v. 2. Ballyliffin Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Clonmany Parish townlands:

Ardagh, Ballyliffin, Ballymacmoriarty, Carrickabraghy, Carrowreagh or Craignacally, Cloontagh, Fegart, Lagacurry, Magheranaul, Rashenny, Straths, Tullynabratilly

FHL BRITISH Film [833559 Items 1-2]

v. 3. Buncrana Rural Electoral Division, 1913-1962

Fahan Lower Parish townlands:

Aghilly and Lenynarnan, Bauville, Keeloges and Clonglash, Gransha, Luddan, Meekeeragh, Owenkillew and Barnahone, Sorne, Trillick, Tullyarvan, Tullydush Lower, Tullydush Upper

FHL BRITISH Film [833559 Item 3]

v. 4. Carndonagh Electoral Division, 1858-1947

Donagh Parish townlands:

Altashane or Cabadooey, Carndoagh, Churchland Quarters, Glasalt or Treanfasy, Glebe, Glenmakee, Gort Glebe; Carn Town or Carndonagh Town.

FHL BRITISH Film [833560]

v. 5. Carthage Electoral Division, 1858-1943

Clonca Parish townlands:

Balleeghan Lower, Balleeghan Upper.

Culdaff Parish townlands:

Balleeghan Lower, Balleeghan Upper, Carthage, Glengad; islands in Culdaff River

FHL BRITISH Film [833561 Item 1]

v. 6. Castlecary Electoral Division, 1858-193?

Moville Upper Parish townlands:

Ballylawn, Ballyrattan, Carrownaff, Claggan, Clare, Cooly, Glebe, Glencrow, Gort North, Gort South, Tiryrone

FHL BRITISH Film [833561 Item 2]

v. 7. Culdaff Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Clonca Parish townlands:

Clonca, Drumaville, Drumballycaslan, Dunross, Glackadrumman, Gort, Gort South, Knockergrana, Laraghirril, Redford Glebe, Templemoyle. Culdaff Parish townlands: Culdaff, Culdaff Glebe, Gort, Knock, Muff

FHL BRITISH Film [833562 Item 1]

v. 8. Desertegny Electoral Division, 1858-1937

Desertegny Parish townlands:

Ballyannan, Dunree, Glebe, Gortleck, Gortyarrigan, Lederg, Liafin, Linsfort, Meenalooban, Muineagh, Sharagore, Tonduff

FHL BRITISH Film [833562 Item 2]

v. 9. Dunaff Electoral Division, 1858-1929

Clonmany Parish townlands:

Crossconnell, Dunaff, Kinnea, Lenan, Letter, Tullagh, Urrismenagh

FHL BRITISH Film [833563 Items 1-2]

v. 10. Gleneely Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Culdaff Parish townlands

Aghaglassan, Aghatubbrid, Baskill, Carrowmore, Cashel, Dristernan, Drumlee, Freehold, Kindroghed, Moneydarragh, Oort

FHL BRITISH Film [833563 Item 3]

v. 11. Glenagannon Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Donagh Parish townlands:

Carrickafodan, Carrowreagh, Magheradrumman, Tullanree

FHL BRITISH Film [833564 Item 1]

v. 12. Glentogher Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Donagh Parish townlands:

Ballylosky, Carrowblage, Carrowmore or Glentogher

FHL BRITISH Film [833564 Item 2]

v. 13. Green Castle Electoral Division, 1858-1939

Moville Lower Parish townlands:

Balleeghan, Ballymacarthur, Carrowhugh, Carrowtrasna, Eleven Ballyboes, Glennagiveny, Meenletterbale, Mossyglen, Stroove

FHL BRITISH Film [833565 Item 1]

v. 14. Illies Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Fahan Lower Parish townlands:

Ballymagan Upper & Lower & Clonblosk, Ballynakeeloge, Cleenagh, Connaghkinnagoe, Druminderry Upper & Lower, Evishbreedy, Fallask, Foffanagh, Illies, Kinnagoe, Meenamullaghan, Meendacalliagh, Owenboy, Stranaclea

FHL BRITISH Film [833565 Item 2]

v. 15. Malin Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Clonca Parish townlands:

Ballagh, Balleelaghan, Ballycramsy, Carrowmore, Drumavohy, Drumcarbit, Drumnaskea, Drung, Goorey, Killin, Lag, Lougherbraghy, Magheryard, Norrira, Tully Beg, Tully More, Urbalreagh; Malin Town

FHL BRITISH Film [833566 Item 1]

v. 16. Mintiaghs Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Barr of Inch Parish townlands:

Ballinlough, Ballintlieve, Carroghill, Glasmullan, Meenadiff)

Fahan Lower Parish townlands:

Drumlough, Meenagory, Shandrim, Sladran, Umrycam

FHL BRITISH Film [833566 Item 2]

v. 17. Moville Electoral Division, 1858-1895

Moville Lower Parish townlands:

Ballybrack, Ballynally, Bredagh Glen, Carnagarve, Drumaweer, Gulladoo; Moville town

FHL BRITISH Film [836350]

v. 17. Moville Electoral Division, 1895-1932

Moville Lower Parish townlands:

Ballybrack, Ballynally, Breedagh Glen, Carnagarve, Drumaweer, Gulladoo; Moville Town

FHL BRITISH Film [833567 Items 1-2]

v. 18. Red Castle Electoral Division, 1858-1939

Moville Upper Parish townlands:

Ballyargus, Carrickmaguigley, Culineen, Drung, Keeranbane, Meenaleavin, Tullyally, Tullynavinn

FHL BRITISH Film [833567 Item 3]

v. 19. Straid Electoral Division, 1838-1938

Clonmany Parish townlands:

Adderville, Altahalla, Annagh, Binnion, Clehagh, Clonmany Glebe, Gaddyduff, Gort, Meendoran, Roosky, Straid; Clonmany Town

FHL BRITISH Film [833568 Items 1-2]

v. 20. Tremone Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Culdaff Parish townlands:

Ballycharry, Ballymagaraghy, Drumaville, Leitrim, Tirmacroragh

Moville Lower Parish townlands:

Ballymagaraghy, Carrowbeg, Carrowblagh, Carrowblagh or Leckemy, Carrowmenagh

FHL BRITISH Film [833568 Item 3]

v. 21. White Castle Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Moville Upper Parish townlands:

Cabry, Carrowkeel, Creehennan, Crockahenny, Crockglass, Cross, Flughland, Glencaw, Gortanny, Leamacrossan, Magheralahan, Meenabaltin, Meenavanaghan, Roosky, Tromaty, Whitecastle. Muff Parish townland: Tromaty

FHL BRITISH Film [833569 Items 1-2]